WENZHOUSHI RONGJI JIAONANG YAOHUA SHEBEI CO.,LTD
  
ID
Password

  

 

About us

 

Honor

 

Contact us

 
      Our company is located in the strong new and high technology garden forever of Wenzhou , 3 kilometers from the airport of Wenzhou. Our company is national soft hard capsule association members, make the a series of type special-purpose corollary equipment on the production line of soft hard capsule professionally, our company since develop the corollary equipment of soft hard capsule in 85, the production history for many years, self-contained, technical force is very rich. This enterprise becomes the medicine company of domestic soft hard capsule and produces the manufacturer that the special secondary school used the corollary equipment. 
      The main products of our company have capsule glue series, the ground is for the series of liquid of glue , capsule liquid medicine to retrieve such corollary equipment of the five serial capsule as the series , liquid medicine batching series , polishing series of dry cool pill ,etc.. This product depends on the unique products function, high-quality product quality, fine after-sale service, reasonable product cost, win the favorable comment from user deeply. The products have already been sold to all parts of the country and exported to the country in Southeast Asia, this product takes the manufacturer which produce 85% of medicine company of soft hard capsule of our country. 
      Regarding prestige as the honour, it is lucky to regard quality as , offer first-class equipment , first-class service , reasonable product cost, it is our company aim. Hope to cooperate with domestic and international customer sincerely, make contributions to implementing GMP in an all-round way together, with ISO9001 international quality system policy , improve soft hard capsule pharmacy and produce the industrial level, dash to the world market.
ټҩ

荣吉药机
  
用户名:
密   码:

  

        本公司座落在温州市永强高新技术园区,距温州机场3公里。我公司是全国软硬胶囊协会成员,专业制造软硬胶囊生产线上一系列型专用配套设备,本公司自从85年开发软硬胶囊配套设备以来,已有多年生产历史,设备齐全,技术力量十分雄厚。本企业成为国内软硬胶囊药业生产中专用配套设备的生产厂家。 
  本公司主要产品有胶囊化胶系列、地面供胶液系列、胶囊药液回收系列、药液配料系列、干燥凉丸抛光系列等五大系列型胶囊配套设备。本产品依靠独特的产品功能,优质的产品质量,优良的售后服务,合理的产品价格,深受用户的好评。产品已销往全国各地并出口东南亚国家,本产品占我国软硬胶囊生产药业85%厂家。 
  以信誉为荣,以质量为吉,提供一流的设备、一流的服务、合理的产品价格,是我们的公司宗旨。诚望与国内外客户合作,共同为全面实施GMP作出贡献,以ISO9001国际质量体系方针,提高软硬胶囊制药生产工业水平,冲向世界市场。

 

荣吉药机